I will be absent

18 04 2008

Unfortunately, I will be on the road starting tomorrow.  I will be back home late Monday evening.  I apologize for the inconvenience.

I may be able to post over the weekend.  It will totally depend on whether or not I can get internet connection in the hotel I will be staying at.  I fully plan on posting throughout the weekend, but I cannot guarantee anything.

If I’m unable to post the next couple days, have a wonderful weekend.

Actions

Information

One response

22 04 2008
Bob

Where’s the post for today? I need a Brewers fix after last night’s loss…

Leave a Reply

