Suggestions

21 02 2008

Hi everyone. 

I hope you all like what’s going on at BrewersNation.  I started this site as a hobby.  I loved reading about the Milwaukee Brewers and talking about them, so I decided to start a site where everyone could come to one site to find all the interesting reads for the day.  Hopefully that’s working out for all of you.  I try to update as often as I can, but it’s hard with a busy schedule.

I would like to know what’s working well and what’s not working well with the site.  What would you like to see more of?  What would you like to see that I do not have running?

If I have one suggestion for the readers, it would be to comment more.  Part of the site’s purpose is to provide a venue for the exchange of thoughts concerning the Brewers.  The more frequent posters we get on the site, the more fruitful the discussions would be.  You want me to clarify something?  Post it on the site.  I’m more than happy to respond to questions or provide you with information I did not include.

All in all, you all are great, and I sincerely thank you for being a part of the site.  Keep coming back and spread the word to your friends!  The more people we get involved and talking about the Brewers, the more I can provide information and get interviews with players, experts, etc.  Thank you all very much!

Jim

Actions

Information

One response

22 02 2008
brewersnation

I am taking Adam’s suggestion of a few days ago. The 25 days before Opening Day, I will preview a player with projections and thoughts about his season.

Leave a Reply

